James Robertson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Fanatic (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joseph Knight (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Testament of Gideon Mack (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And the Land Lay Still (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Professor of Truth (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Be Continued… (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
News of the Dead (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Itchy Coo Books

A Wee Moose in the Hoose (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katie’s Ferm (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wee Book o Fairy Tales in Scots (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katie’s Coo (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katie’s Moose (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mini Katie’s Coo (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katie’s Year (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katie’s Pairty (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Robert The Bruce (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of the Howlat (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Close and Other Stories (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ragged Man’s Complaint (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sound-shadow (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scottish Ghost Stories (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Dream of Alfred Hitchcock (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stirling Sonnets (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voyage of Intent (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Republics of the Mind (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
365 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

A Tongue in Yer Heid (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Built Scotland (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *