James Rouch 

Books in Chronological Order

James Rouch Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of WWII Collection Books

Gateway to Hell (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tiger (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Machines (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Zone Books

Hard Target (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Fire (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter Killer (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sky Strike (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overkill (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plague Bomb (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Ground (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Civilian Slaughter (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body Count (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Chemical Warfare (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *