James T. Callum Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Beastborne Chronicles Books

Mark of the Founder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exiled Lands (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mist Wardens (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Brookmoors Magi Books

Sylvie Asleton and the Shrike’s Curse (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pyresouls Apocalypse Books

Rewind (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Futures Grave (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *