James W. Huston 

Books in Chronological Order

James W. Huston Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jim Dillon Books

Balance of Power (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Price of Power (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kent “Rat” Rathman Books

The Shadows of Power (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Justice (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Flash Point (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallout (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marine One (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falcon Seven (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood Flag (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *