Jamie Fredric 

Books in Chronological Order

Jamie Fredric Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Grant Stevens Books

Warning Order (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission Critical (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Mouth of the Wolf (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacrifice of One (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Op (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shanghai Mission (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Code Name Antares (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Operation Gold Eagle (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Vengeance (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bratva Heist (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Operation Eagle Strike (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Punishment Due (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Triple Risk (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Operation Gray Wolf (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Push To Target (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Russia Sanction (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ominous Intent (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perilous Agenda (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toxic Revenge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *