Jamie Sawyer 

Books in Chronological Order

Jamie Sawyer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lazarus War Books

Artefact (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legion (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Origins (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Eternity War Books

Pariah (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exodus (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dominion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *