Jan Dunlap 

Books in Chronological Order

Jan Dunlap Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bob White Birder Murder Mysteries Books

The Boreal Owl Murder (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on Warbler Weekend (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bobwhite Killing (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falcon Finale (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murder of Crows (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swift Justice (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kiskadee of Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Archangels Books

Heaven’s Gate (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart and Soul (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Purpose, Passion & God (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saved by Gracie (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *