Jane Ashford 

Books in Chronological Order

Jane Ashford Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Duke’s Sons Books

Heir to the Duke (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What the Duke Doesn’t Know (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Sebastian’s Secret (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing Like a Duke (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke Knows Best (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Favor for the Prince (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Favor for the Prince is a prequel to the series.

Publication Order of The Duke’s Estates Books

The Duke Who Loved Me (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earl on the Run (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blame It on the Earl (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Way to a Lord’s Heart Books

Brave New Earl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lord Apart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Cross a Marquess (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Duke Too Far (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earl’s Well That Ends Well (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Gwendeline (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bluestocking (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man of Honour (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rivals of Fortune (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Three Graces (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marchington Scandal (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Headstrong Ward (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Radical Arrangement (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Season (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cachet / First Impressions (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Impetuous Heiress (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Repentant Rebel (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Irresolute Rivals (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
MIRAGE (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reluctant Rake (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meddlesome Miranda (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moon Passage (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marriage Wager (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bargain (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charmed and Dangerous (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride to Be (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sistren (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Again a Bride (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bride Insists (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Married to a Perfect Stranger (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Gentleman Standing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earl to the Rescue (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *