Jane Casey 

Books in Chronological Order

Jane Casey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Maeve Kerrigan Books

The Burning (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reckoning (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Girl (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stranger You Know (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Left for Dead (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kill (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Fire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let the Dead Speak (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruel Acts (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cutting Place (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Kill (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Left For Dead is a prequel novella to the Maeve Kerrigan series.

Publication Order of Jess Tennant Books

How To Fall (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bet Your Life (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hide and Seek (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Missing (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killing Kind (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

E-novella 21 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Killer Women (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Simple (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *