Jane Fallon 

Books in Chronological Order

Jane Fallon Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Getting Rid Of Matthew (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Got You Back (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foursome (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ugly Sister (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skeletons (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strictly Between Us (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Sweet Revenge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faking Friends (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tell Me a Secret (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen Bee (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worst Idea Ever (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Got Real (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Love Stories (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *