Jane Gardam 

Books in Chronological Order

Jane Gardam Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Old Filth Books

Old Filth (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man in the Wooden Hat (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Friends (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Few Fair Days (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Long Way from Verona (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer After the Funeral (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Faces, White Faces (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bilgewater (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pineapple Bay Hotel (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
God on the Rocks (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sidmouth Letters (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridget And William (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horse (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kit (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crusoe’s Daughter (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kit; Kit in Boots (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swan (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Through the Doll’s House Door (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen of the Tambourine (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Woolly Pony (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faith Fox (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing the Midnight (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Green Man (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flight of the Maidens (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Hollow Land (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pangs of Love and Other Stories (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Showing the Flag (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trio (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Into a Dark House (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tufty Bear (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kit Stories (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The People on Privilege Hill and Other Stories (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stories (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stories of Jane Gardam (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Iron Coast (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *