Janet W. Ferguson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Coastal Hearts Books

Magnolia Storms (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for Grace (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Rivers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Rising (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For the Love of Joy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Healing Skye (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Southern Hearts Books

Leaving Oxford (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Up South (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tackling the Fields (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blown Together (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *