Janice Preston 

Books in Chronological Order

Janice Preston Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Beauchamp Betrothals Books

Cinderella and the Duke (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scandal And Miss Markham (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Cecily and the Mysterious Mr. Gray (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Beauchamp Heirs Books

Lady Olivia and the Infamous Rake (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daring To Love The Duke’s Heir (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas with His Wallflower Wife (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lady Tregowan’s Will Books

The Rags-to-Riches Governess (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cinderella Heiress (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Penniless Debutante (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Men About Town Books

Return of Scandal’s Son (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saved by Scandal’s Heir (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Mary and the Marquis (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Wallflower to Countess (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Earl with the Secret Past (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *