Janis Owens Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Catts Books

My Brother Michael (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Myra Sims (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Schooling of Claybird Catts (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

American Ghost (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Cracker Kitchen: A Cookbook in Celebration of Cornbread-Fed, Down Home Family Stories and Cuisine (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden in Plain Sight: A History of the Newberry Mass Lynching of 1916 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *