Jasmine Warga 

Books in Chronological Order

Jasmine Warga Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

My Heart and Other Black Holes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here We Are Now (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Other Words for Home (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shape of Thunder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rover’s Story (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dear Heartbreak (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *