Jason Ayres 

Books in Chronological Order

Jason Ayres Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Time Bubble Books

The Time Bubble (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Global Cooling (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man Out of Time (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Splinters In Time (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Class of ’92 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanishing Point (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cause of Death (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Time Bubble: Second Chances Books

My Tomorrow, Your Yesterday (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midlife Crisis (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rock Bottom (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy New Year (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stay At Home Dad Diaries Books

Fortysomething Father (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Austerity Dad (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Sausage Man: The Diary Of A VIP Sausage Taster (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *