Jason King Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jason King Books

Isolated (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Impact (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imprisoned (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reloaded (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corrupted (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunted (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Impact is a prequel set 5 years before Isolated.

Publication Order of The Jason King Files Books

Cartel (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warrior (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savages (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of King & Slater Books

Weapons (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Contracts (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ciphers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaws (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosts (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sharks (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Messiahs (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunters (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fathers (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tyrants (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monsters (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daggers (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *