Jason M. Hough 

Books in Chronological Order

Jason M. Hough Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dire Earth Cycle Books

The Darwin Elevator (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Exodus Towers (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Plague Forge (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dire Earth (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Injection Burn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape Velocity (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mass Effect: Andromeda Books

Nexus Uprising (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Initiation (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Annihilation (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gears of War Books

Aspho Fields (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jacinto’s Remnant (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anvil Gate (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coalition’s End (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Slab (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ascendance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodlines (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ephyra Rising (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Zero World (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Instinct (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Unbound: Tales By Masters of Fantasy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *