Jason Vail 

Books in Chronological Order

Jason Vail Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Stephen Attebrook Mystery Books

The Wayward Apprentice (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baynard’s List (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dreadful Penance (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl in the Ice (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saint Milburga’s Bones (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Money (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bear Wagon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at Broadstowe Manor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Corpse at Windsor Bridge (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burned Man (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lone Star Rising Books

Voyage of the Wasp (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
T.S. Wasp and the Heart of Texas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Viking Tales Books

Viking Tales: Saga of the Lost Ship (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Viking Tales: Snorri’s Gold (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Outlaws (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *