Books in Chronological Order

Jaywalker Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jaywalker Books

The Tenth Case (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bronx Justice (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Depraved Indifference (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overkill (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilty as Sin (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *