Jeanette Murray Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Semper Fi Books

The Officer Says “I Do” (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Officer Breaks The Rules (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Officer and the Secret (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Roped & Wrangled Books

Bucking the Rules (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Busting Loose (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Santa Fe Bobcats Books

One Night with a Quarterback (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving Him Off the Field (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Takes Two to Tackle (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romancing the Running Back (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Completing the Pass (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Challenging the Center (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Changing Her Plans (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of First To Fight Books

Below the Belt (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Against the Ropes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fight to the Finish (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *