Jeanne M. Dams Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dorothy Martin Books

The Body in the Transept (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in the Town Hall (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holy Terror in the Hebrides (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice in Miniature (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Victim in Victoria Station (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Cassidy (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Perish in Penzance (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins Out of School (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter of Discontent (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dark and Stormy Night (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Evil That Men Do (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Corpse of St James’s (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at the Castle (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of Death (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day of Vengeance (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gentle Art of Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Will Tell (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smile and Be a Villain (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Missing Masterpiece (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crisis at the Cathedral (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dagger Before Me (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in the Garden City (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Comes to Durham (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bath Conspiracy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Web (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hilda Johansson Books

Death in Lacquer Red (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red, White, and Blue Murder (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Green Grow The Victims (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silence Is Golden (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimson Snow (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indigo Christmas (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Burnt Orange (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Oak Park Village Mysteries Books

Murder in the Park (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Foolproof (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Manhattan Mysteries (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Feast of Crime (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *