Jeanne Mackin / Anna MacLean 

Books in Chronological Order

Jeanne Mackin / Anna MacLean Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Frenchwoman (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s War (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreams Of Empire (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sweet By and By (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beautiful American (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lady of Good Family (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Collection (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Louisa May Alcott Mystery Books

Louisa and the Missing Heiress (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Louisa and the Country Bachelor (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Louisa and the Crystal Gazer (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *