Jeff Strand 

Books in Chronological Order

Jeff Strand Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Andrew Mayhem Books

Graverobbers Wanted (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Single White Psychopath Seeks Same (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Casket for Sale (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suckers (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Homicidal Maniac (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cemetery Closing (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Andrew Mayhem/Harry Mcglade Books

Suckers (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wolf Hunt Books

Wolf Hunt (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Hunt 2 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Hunt 3 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

How to Rescue a Dead Princess (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mandibles (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of Whack (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pressure (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elrod McBugle on the Loose (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disposal (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Benjamin’s Parasite (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dweller (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Draculas (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sinister Mr. Corpse (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fangboy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bad Day For Voodoo (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Have a Bad Feeling about This (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kumquat (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Greatest Zombie Movie Ever (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blister (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cyclops Road (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Guests (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everything Has Teeth (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranger Things Have Happened (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sick House (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How You Ruined My Life (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bring Her Back (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bang Up (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ferocious (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Pretties (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clowns Vs. Spiders (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Allison (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Odds (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumn Bleeds Into Winter (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Specimen 313 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faint of Heart (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kutter (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stalking You Now (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Facial (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Apocalypse of Our Own (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Dead Hands (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twentieth Anniversary Screening (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Gleefully Macabre Tales (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Clown Barbecue (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Clown Barbecue: Expansion Pack (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cemetery Dance Select (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Mad and the Macabre (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horror for Good (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chiral Mad (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mister October, Volume II – An Anthology in Memory of Rick Hautala (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anything but Zombies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aghast Vol. 1: A Journal of the Darkly Fantastic (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Year’s Best Hardcore Horror, Volume 1 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gruesome Tensome: A Short Story Tribute to the Films of Herschell Gordon Lewis (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Splatterpunk’s Not Dead (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aghast (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Horror Vol. 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Horror Vol. 1 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fantastic Tales of Terror: History’s Darkest Secrets (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halloween Haunts Volume 1 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Hell Followed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Darkness, Delight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales of the Lost, Volume 1 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leaders of the Pack (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Frights Issue #1 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brewtality: Extreme Horror Anthology (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Horror Volume 3 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halloween Nights: Tales of Autumn Fright (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battered, Broken Bodies (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *