Jefferson Bass Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Body Farm Books

Carved in Bone (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flesh and Bone (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Bones (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bones of Betrayal (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bone Thief (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bone Yard (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bones of Avignon / The Inquisitor’s Key (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cut to the Bone (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Breaking Point (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Without Mercy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Body Farm Short Stories/Novellas

Madonna and Corpse (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jordan’s Stormy Banks (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Death’s Acre: Inside the Legendary Body Farm (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Body Farm (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Identity Crisis (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *