Jeffrey Archer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kane and Abel Books

Shall We Tell the President? (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kane and Abel (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prodigal Daughter (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Kane and Abel Books

Kane and Abel (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prodigal Daughter (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shall We Tell the President? (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Clifton Chronicles Books

Only Time Will Tell (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sins of the Father (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Kept Secret (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be Careful What You Wish For (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mightier Than the Sword (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cometh the Hour (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Was a Man (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Detective William Warwick Books

Nothing Ventured (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden in Plain Sight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turn a Blind Eye (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Over My Dead Body (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Next in Line (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Not a Penny More, Not a Penny Less (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Among Equals (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Matter of Honor (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As the Crow Flies (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor Among Thieves (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fourth Estate (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eleventh Commandment (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Accused (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sons of Fortune (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Impression (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Prisoner of Birth (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paths of Glory (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heads You Win (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Old Love (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grass is Always Greener (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cheap at Half the Price (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Stop on the Motorway (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Eye of the Beholder (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Can’t be October Already (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wasted Hour (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

A Quiver Full of Arrows (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fools, Knaves, and Heroes (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twelve Red Herrings (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Cut a Long Story Short (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Collected Short Stories (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Twist in the Tale (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat O’Nine Tales and Other Stories (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Thereby Hangs a Tale (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New Collected Short Stories (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tell Tale (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Short, The Long and the Tall (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Children’s Books

By Royal Appointment (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Willy And The Killer Kipper (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Miracle (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Willy Visits The Square World (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Prison Diary (Non-Fiction) Books

A Prison Diary (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Purgatory (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heaven (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Gospel According to Judas by Benjamin Iscariot (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Grown-Ups’ Book Of Books (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *