Jeffrey Siger 

Books in Chronological Order

Jeffrey Siger Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Andreas Kaldis Books

Murder in Mykonos (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assassins of Athens (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prey on Patmos / An Agean Prophecy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Target (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mykonos After Midnight (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sons of Sparta (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil of Delphi (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Santorini Caesars (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Aegean April (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mykonos Mob / Island of Secrets (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Twist (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Last Chance (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Sunshine Noir (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *