Jenifer Ruff 

Books in Chronological Order

Jenifer Ruff Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Agent Victoria Heslin Thriller Books

The Numbers Killer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretty Little Girls (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When They Find Us (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ripple of Doubt (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Groom Went Missing (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanished on Vacation (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Brooke Walton Books

Everett (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rothaker (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Intern (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of FBI and CDC Medical Thriller Books

Only Wrong Once (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only One Cure (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Full-out (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *