Jennifer Beckstrand 

Books in Chronological Order

Jennifer Beckstrand Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Forever After In Apple Lake Books

Kate’s Song (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebecca’s Rose (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miriam’s Quilt (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill Books

Huckleberry Hill (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Huckleberry Summer (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Huckleberry Christmas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Huckleberry Spring (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Huckleberry Harvest (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Huckleberry Hearts (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Huckleberry Hill (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Courtship on Huckleberry Hill (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home on Huckleberry Hill (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Christmas on Huckleberry Hill (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Honeybee Sisters Books

Sweet as Honey (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Honeybee Sisters Cookbook (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bee In Her Bonnet (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Like a Bee to Honey (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Petersheim Brothers Books

Andrew (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abraham (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Austin (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Amish Quiltmaker Books

The Amish Quiltmaker’s Unexpected Baby (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amish Quiltmaker’s Unruly In-Law (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amish Quiltmaker’s Unconventional Niece (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

An Amish Christmas Quilt (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amish Brides (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gold Diggers Books

The Trouble with Nancy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Greater Treasure (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessie and James (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jewel’s Gold (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Amish Christmas Letters (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amish Christmas Miracles (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Amish Christmas Miracles (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *