Jennifer Grey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Jennifer Grey Mysteries Books

Heartbeat (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Days in Winter (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Late To Tell (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gateway (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Calling (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Veiled Threat (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *