Jennifer Hillier 

Books in Chronological Order

Jennifer Hillier Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Serial Killer Files Books

Creep (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freak (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Butcher (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Wonderland (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jar of Hearts (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Secrets (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Things We Do in the Dark (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *