Jennifer Weiner 

Books in Chronological Order

Jennifer Weiner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cannie Shapiro Books

Good in Bed (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Certain Girls (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Men (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Men is a prequel novella.

Publication Order of The Littlest Bigfoot Books

The Littlest Bigfoot (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Bigfoot, Big City (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

In Her Shoes (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Earthquakes (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goodnight Nobody (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Friends Forever (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Then Came You (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fly Away Home (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Next Best Thing (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Fall Down (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Do You Love (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mrs. Everything (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Summer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog People (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Summer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off Season (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer Place (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Swim (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Guy Not Taken (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Half Life (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Recalculating (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Memoir of Grief (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disconnected (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Hungry Heart (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

American Girls About Town (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shelf Discovery: The Teen Classics We Never Stopped Reading (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cosmo’s Sexiest Stories Ever (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretty Bitches (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *