Jenny Cain Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jenny Cain Books

Generous Death (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Say No to Murder (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Body (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marriage Is Murder (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Crazy (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bum Steer (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I.O.U. (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
But I Wouldn’t Want to Die There (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Confession (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twilight (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *