Jenny Hale Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Firefly Beach Books

Summer at Firefly Beach (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House on Firefly Beach (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of JennyHale Standalone Novels

Love Me for Me (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coming Home for Christmas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas to Remember (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer by the Sea (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Barefoot Summer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer at Oyster Bay (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All I Want for Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer House (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We’ll Always Have Christmas (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer Hideaway / One Summer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Started with Christmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas at Silver Falls (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas at Fireside Cabins (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Memory Keeper (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beach House (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lighthouse Christmas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Butterfly Sisters (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Island Summer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *