Jenny Torres Sanchez 

Books in Chronological Order

Jenny Torres Sanchez Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Downside of Being Charlie (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death, Dickinson, and the Demented Life of Frenchie Garcia (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because of the Sun (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fall of Innocence (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Are Not From Here (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Lots of Love (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Our Stories, Our Voices (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Shadows Have Claws: 15 Latin American Monster Stories (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *