Jeremy Robert Johnson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Angel Dust Apocalypse (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siren Promised (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skullcrack City (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the River (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Loop (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Extinction Journals (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

We Live Inside You (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Entropy in Bloom (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Wrong Ideas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *