Jeri Westerson 

Books in Chronological Order

Jeri Westerson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Crispin Guest Medieval Noir Books

Veil of Lies (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serpent in the Thorns (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Demon’s Parchment (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Troubled Bones (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Lance (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Alchemist (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cup of Blood (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silence of Stones (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Maiden Weeping (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Chamber (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season of Blood (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deepest Grave (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Traitor’s Codex (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sword of Shadows (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spiteful Bones (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deadliest Sin (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Booke of the Hidden Books

Booke of the Hidden (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Rising (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows in the Mist (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkest Gateway (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Enchanter Chronicles Books

The Daemon Device (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clockwork Gypsy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Library of the Damned (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A King’s Fool Mystery Books

Courting Dragons (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Moonriser Werewolf Mystery Books

Moonrisers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baying for Blood (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Playsmen (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Though Heaven Fall (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roses in the Tempest (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oswald the Thief (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Catching Elijah (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tin Box (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Noodle Girl (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Pole on the Left (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Ladies’ Night (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
South Central Noir (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *