Jerry Craft 

Books in Chronological Order

Jerry Craft Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Children’s Books

Home Schoolin’ (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hillary’s Big Business Adventure (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Looking to the Clouds for Daddy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our White Boy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A is for Anacostia (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Please Don’t Yell at We (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Would Have Thunk It (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Surgery (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pitching for the Stars (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Offenders (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What’s Below Your Tummy Tum? (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Because (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bakari Katari Johnson and the Zero Degree Zombie Zone (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
S Is for South Side (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shauna (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Purr!: A Children’s Book About Cats (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danica Dramatica (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I didn’t do it! It wasn’t me! (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mama’s Boyz (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby Boy, What Will You Be? (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harper Counts Her Blessings (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Khalil’s Way (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of New Kid Books

New Kid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Class Act (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *