Jerry Kennealy 

Books in Chronological Order

Jerry Kennealy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Carroll Quint Books

Jigsaw (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Shot (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Johnny O’Rorke Books

Screen Test (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Who? (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nick Polo Books

Polo Solo (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Polo Anyone? (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Polo’s Ponies (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Polo in the Rough (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Polo’s Wild Card (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Green with Envy (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Special Delivery (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vintage Polo (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beggar’s Choice (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All That Glitters (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Polo’s Long Shot (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’m Dying As Fast As I Can (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Conductor (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forger (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hunted (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Eye (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Suspect (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cash Out (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing the Devil (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vatican Connection (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Remains (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *