Jesse Ball 

Books in Chronological Order

Jesse Ball Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Samedi the Deafness (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Way Through Doors (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Curfew (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silence Once Begun (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cure for Suicide (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Set a Fire and Why (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deaths of Henry King (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Census (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Divers’ Game (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Lesson (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Sleep, Death’s Brother (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autoportrait (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *