Jessica Cluess 

Books in Chronological Order

Jessica Cluess Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kingdom on Fire Books

A Shadow Bright and Burning (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Poison Dark and Drowning (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sorrow Fierce and Falling (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of House of Dragons Books

House of Dragons (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War of Dragons (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Swordand Planet (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worlds Long Lost (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *