Jessie Lane 

Books in Chronological Order

Jessie Lane Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Star Books

The Burning Star (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Frozen Star (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ex Ops Books

Secret Maneuvers (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission Delivery (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stripping Her Defenses (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Agony (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Recovery (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Eternity (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bullets and Bluebonnets (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Big Bad Bite Books

Big Bad Bite (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walk on the Striped Side (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Bad Bite Returned (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Demon Who Loved Me (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Regulators MC Books

Ice (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hammer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coal (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Vampire Mates Books

Immortal Hexes (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal Hunter (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal Promise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal Bloodlines (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal Devotion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal Darkness (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal Oath (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal Awakening (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal Enemies (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal Skye (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal Protector (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal Bite (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cursed Coven Books

Wicked Thorne (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Omens (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Love (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Desires (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Creatures (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Devotion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Hunt (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Shadows (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Truth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Hexes (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Witch (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Warlock (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hot Fur the Wolf (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close Encounters of the Sexy Kind (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Lone Wolf Wanted (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bears Do It Better (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sassy and a Little Bad-Assy: Sassy Ever After (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Purrfect Santa (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Howls Romance Books

The Alpha’s Secret Family (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Werewolf Tycoon’s Baby (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Billionaire Werewolf’s Witch (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for the Werewolf (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Werebear’s Unwanted Bride (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Fairytale Wolf (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wolf’s Dream Mate (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very Beary Christmas (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Winter Wolves (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Desert Panther Princes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alpha’s Chase (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Modern Twist Fairytales (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saved by the Billionaire Bears: A Howls Romance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jaguar Alpha’s Forbidden Lover (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Werelion Tycoon’s Forgotten Mate (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Polar (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *