Jessie Rose Case Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bad Boys Books

Dillon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bataari New World Books

Mine (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beckoning (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Pairing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Consuming Fire Books

Chase The Dream (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Pride His Prejudice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chosen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rick (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enticed (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Barbarian (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Galactic Cyborg Heat Books

Rage (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pain (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angr (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blaz (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kane (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jeux (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ares (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vict (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hawk (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
C (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burn (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dare (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reve (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Torc (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
0103 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
CraZ (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
RedX (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bann (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cage (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jehu (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doan (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seek (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alha (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
BdAs (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Triad (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drusus (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Razor (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 5 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Own’d (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
R A G E (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Noel (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eros New Years Resolution (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vall Valentines Special (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
CROSS Easter Surprise (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
HUNT Spring into Love (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
QUIN (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
RADR (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
BLAD (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of House Arturo Books

Arturo (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blooded: Part 1 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blooded: Part 2 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bonded (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bate (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Intergalactic Gods Books

Ra (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lords of the Demon Realm Books

Prince of the Demon Realm: Damon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Russian Mob Books

Alexi (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nicolai (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sentient Cyborgs Books

Sentient Cyborgs (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hawk and Kate (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spike and Sam (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Geni and Comet (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crash And Emily (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Western Romantics Books

Always (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When The Wind Blows (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Promise (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Convention Be Damned (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pilgrims Indentured Woman (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Frenchman’s Daughter (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Captive (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Turkish Delight Books

Turkish Delight: Book 1 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turkish Delight: Book 2 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turkish Delight: Book 3 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Good Deed… (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mercenary Davide (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Adventure (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Vegas Mob Books

Joshua (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nickolas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Warriors of Rome Books

The Covenant, Book 1 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Covenant, Book 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Covenant, Book 3 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *