Jia Tolentino 

Books in Chronological Order

Jia Tolentino Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Essay Collections

Trick Mirror (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Currency Books

Me and Carlos (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tomorrow Box (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer House (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crewelwork (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rewards (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Simplexity (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Would Be Doing This Anyway (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If You Are Lonely and You Know It (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *