Jill Childs Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Gracie’s Secret (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessica’s Promise (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invisible Girl (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Wife (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mistress (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Let Him In (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Lost Girl (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *