Jill Mansell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Solo (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fast Friends (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sheer Mischief (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Open House (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two’s Company (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect Timing (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Head Over Heels (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mixed Doubles (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miranda’s Big Mistake (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good At Games (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You and Me, Always (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Millie’s Fling (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Staying at Daisy’s (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nadia Knows Best (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for You (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The One You Really Want (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Making Your Mind Up (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thinking Of You (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Offer You Can’t Refuse (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rumor Has It (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take a Chance on Me (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To The Moon and Back (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Walk in the Park (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Want to Miss a Thing (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unpredictable / Unexpected Consequences of Love (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Amazing Things About You (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meet Me at Beachcomber Bay (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Could Change Everything (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maybe This Time (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Started with a Secret (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Now You’re Back (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Should I Tell You? (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *