Jill Murphy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Large Family Books

Peace At Last (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Minutes’ Peace (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All in One Piece (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Piece of Cake (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Quiet Night In (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Large in Charge (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lester Learns a Lesson (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laura Bakes A Cake (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Luke Tidies Up (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucy Meets Mr Chilly (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sebastian’s Sleepover (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grandpa in Trouble (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My First Year at Nursery (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Worst Witch Books

The Worst Witch (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Worst Witch Strikes Again (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bad Spell for the Worst Witch (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Worst Witch All at Sea / The Worst Witch at Sea (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Worst Witch Saves the Day (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Worst Witch to the Rescue (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Worst Witch and the Wishing Star (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fun With the Worst Witch (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Prize for the Worst Witch (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Geoffrey Strangeways (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worlds Apart (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dear Hound (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

My Teddy (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whatever Next! (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Next, Baby Bear? (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Way Home (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Noo-Noo (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All for One (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mother Knows Best! (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meltdown! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just One of Those Days (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *