Jilly Cooper Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rutshire Chronicles Books

Riders (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rivals / Players (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Polo (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Who Made Husbands Jealous (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Appassionata (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Score! (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pandora (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked! (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jump! (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mount! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Emily (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bella (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harriet (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Octavia (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prudence (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imogen (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Araminta’s Wedding: or A Fortune Secured: A Country House Extravaganza (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forces Sweethearts (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Lisa and Co (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Little Mabel (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Mabel’s Great Escape (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Mabel Wins (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Mabel Saves The Day (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

How to Stay Married: User’s Guide to Wedlock (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jolly Super: Collected Pieces (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jolly Super Too (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jolly Superlative (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Super Men & Super Women (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Superjilly (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Supercooper (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Intelligent and Loyal (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Class (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The British in Love (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love and Other Heartaches (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Bartlett (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jolly Marsupial: Down Under and Other Scenes (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Animals In War (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leo and Jilly Cooper on Rugby (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Cricket (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hotfoot To Zabriskie Point (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horse Mania! (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Survive Christmas (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turn Right At The Spotted Dog (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Survive from Nine to Five (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angels Rush In: The Best of Jilly Cooper’s Satire and Humour (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mongrel Magic (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Women And Super Women (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Common Years (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between the Covers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Violets and Vinegar: Beyond Bartlett, Quotations by and About Women (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *