Jimmy Santiago Baca 

Books in Chronological Order

Jimmy Santiago Baca Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Breaking Bread with Darkness Books

Breaking Bread With the Darkness (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lucia Poems (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Glass of Water (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Orphan (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Poetry Collections

What’s Happening (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poems Taken From My Yard (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Martín & Meditations on the South Valley (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Mesa Poems (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immigrants in Our Own LandSelected Early Poems (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Working in the Dark (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Set This Book On Fire! (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Que Linda La Brisa (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Healing Earthquakes (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
C-Train and Thirteen Mexicans (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Importance of a Piece of Paper (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Poems Along the Rio Grande (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring Poems Along the Rio Grande (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rita and Julia (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stories from the Edge (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Singing at the Gates (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When I Walk Through That Door, I Am (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Nuke Rebuke (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Place to Stand (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
James Drake (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adolescents on the Edge (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laughing in the Light (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of M. Georgia Hegarty Dunkerley Contemporary Art Books

James Drake (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Prose and Poetry of the American West (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *