Jinty James 

Books in Chronological Order

Jinty James Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Coffee Witch Cozy Mystery Books

Spells and Spiced Latte (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic, Mocha and Murder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enchantments and Espresso (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Visions and Vanilla Cappuccino (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Familiars and French Roast (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Incantations and Iced Coffee (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Norwegian Forest Café Cozy Mystery Books

Purrs and Peril (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meow Means Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiskers and Warrants (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Tailed Trouble (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paws and Punishment (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kitty Cats and Crime (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catnaps and Clues (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pedigrees and Poison (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Claws (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fur and Felons (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catmint and Crooks (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kittens and Killers (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Felines and Footprints (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pouncing on the Proof (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fur Babies and Forgery (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leaping into Larceny (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Triple Threat (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *